Judging and Awards Timeline

Call for Nominations: November 1, 2011 — January 6, 2012

Submissions are accepted November 1, 2011 — January 6, 2012 for the UBM Electronics ACE Awards presented in nine categories. Entries can be made on the UBM Electronics ACE Awards site, or the form can be printed and mailed to UBM Electronics — see the Rules page for more details.

Winners Announced at UBM Electronics ACE Awards Event: March 27, 2012

The honors will be presented at the UBM Electronics ACE Awards Gala on March 27, 2012, as part of ESC Silicon Valley, the largest electronic systems design event in North America. The gala event will take place at The Fairmont San Jose.

2012 UBM Electronics ACE Judging Panel:

Robin B. Gray, Jr.
Electronic Components Industry Association

Gordon Bell
Senior Researcher
Microsoft Research

Jeff Bier
President, Berkeley Design Technology, Inc. (BDTI),
Founder, Embedded Vision Alliance

Larry Boucher
President and CEO

William Dally
Computer Science Dept.
Stanford University

Erach Desai

John East
President and CEO
Actel Corporation

Gene A. Frantz
Principal Fellow
Texas Instruments, Inc.

Comments are closed.